Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.5
Value
8.0

Reviews

    August
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheila
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 3, 2018

    Fantastic

    The bed, the decor so quirky, loved it.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Todd
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rohini
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018

    Amazing

    Impossible to not like anything there
    Everything was above and beyond our expectations the host Judy was amazing
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 18, 2018

    I would never recommend it.

    The location was inconvenient to the Grand Canyon - about a 25 minute drive. The decor was a mishmash of clutter. It wasn't dirty but it felt messy. For example, it the bathroom, every surface was covered with a different pattern and texture with odd little pictures and silly sayings. The breakfast was ok -- but nothing special. It was overpriced for what it was.
    Ellen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    Such a nice place! Excellent breakfast
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018

    BEST STAY EVER in such a nice and calm environment.

    Absolutely none.
    Breakfast was like at home, they were preparing then and there and were serving the food.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 26, 2018

    Very pleasant

    Friendly atmosphere
    Breakfast was great. Eggs bacon toast hash browns fruit pancakes coffee. All wonderful
    Elango
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 16, 2018
    Bed was really comfortable with really quirky and interesting decors. Breakfast was fantastic with a good continental spread.
    Napas
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 12, 2018
    The signage of this place is a little bit hard to see as we arrived after sunset.
    The owner made breakfast for her guests which is really good. The room is cozy and nice decoration.
    David
    il

    Review Score

    10
    June 10, 2018

    Fun.

    -
    The owner , she did everything to make our stay comfortable. The stuff did everything to please us. Great breakfast, very interesting place , design and decoration.
    Richard
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jean Paul Ardin
    fr

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018
    Excellent breakfast. Excellent accueil
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018

    Amazing bed and breakfast. Highly recommend!

    Our stay at Dumplin Patch was absolutely amazing! The breakfast was delicious - especially the biscuits! We had a lovely stay. Judy was so friendly and a fantastic host. It was perfect for staying nearby the Grand Canyon. I highly recommend staying at her place!
    Marc Baptist
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 14, 2018

    Nice place with friendly staff

    Nothing
    The place is very cosy and the staff is very welcoming and friendly
    sandrine05
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 6, 2018

    Great place

    Perfect location. Nice people. Great breakfast and dinner. Extremely friendly
    Norman
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 29, 2018
    Instructions with the Sat TV
    If there was an award winning breakfast competition, I would nominate the Dumplin Patch Breakfast. We stayed with family of 5 (including teenagers) at the Dumplin Patch to see the Grand Canyon. Could have stayed closer for a lot more money , but the entry to the park is only a 15 minutes drive. Quirky place to stay, if you like quirky.
Loading reviews...