This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.4
Value
7.9
Reviews
    April
    gb
    9.2
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    us
    10
    February 17, 2018
    My stay was relaxing and comforting. We enjoyed dining with other residents.
    There was nothing to dislike.
    Evy was a fantastic host and cook. Friendly and always ready to help.
    Jacqueline
    ca
    10
    February 14, 2018
    We liked everything about the barn. At first it was a little chilly, but warmed up with the heaters and fireplace. Beds were compfy, and they supplied enough blankets if needed. We had coffee maker and supplies, and wine glasses also! Eva was a very lovely host, and a great cook! Breakfast was more than we expected. Would definitely stay again! Thanks Eva & Judy.
    Andrew
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis
    us
    9.6
    February 6, 2018
    i will come again and also i will recommend this place to anybody
    you are in the middle of nowhere in the mountains i couldnt ask for more for that price, me and the family loved it
    breakfest exceded my expectations, made me feel like i was home
    Arnavaz
    us
    6.0
    January 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bartolo
    us
    8.3
    January 14, 2018
    Very good
    Not enough heating in the cabin we where in
    Great location, if you are planing to visit the Grand Canyon Very good service.
    Vamsi
    us
    7.5
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalie
    us
    9.6
    December 27, 2017
    At the Dumpling patch you feel close to home!
    It could be a little cheaper, but then again the breakfast and Eva made it so worth it.
    First of all, Eva was a wonderful host and cook she was the light of that home; her food was delicious, she was so friendly and so sweet, so welcoming. I felt at home with her home cooking, but I also loved the bed it was extremely comfortable. The Dumpling patch was cozy and clean there is a big chance that we will be staying there again. Thank you so much!
    nl
    8.8
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yu-Chieh
    us
    8.8
    November 24, 2017
    Price
    The Staff
    Kiryl Kliushkin
    us
    9.6
    November 24, 2017
    Great place, feels like home
    Slow internet
    Comfort, cozyness
    Chonlatee
    mx
    9.6
    November 22, 2017
    Nice for a short stay after exploring the Grand Canyon
    The floor is too cold
    Location, the cabin design, facilities, staffs
    Robert
    us
    7.5
    November 15, 2017
    In general very nice as this was our first bed and breakfast stay.
    Hard to find as we traveled some pretty bad side roads to find it.
    Breakfast was great and Ava was friendly, accommodating and just pleasant.
    Krokodix
    se
    8.3
    November 1, 2017
    Charming place. Good location near park entrence.
    The beds were not very comfortable.
    Very clean room and quite a good breakfast. Great location. Quiet area.
    Dmytro
    ca
    8.8
    October 31, 2017
    Great place for families to stay not far from the Grand Canyon and have a home made breakfast
    Very friendly owners. Great cook!
    Ivgen
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    Great bed&breakfast! They should consider some changes for heating their room.
    Chelsey
    us
    10
    October 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wen
    us
    9.6
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    gb
    9.6
    October 17, 2017
    Just wonderful ... great accomodation (Hidden gem) and on the door step of the Grand Canyon
    Loved it all
    Everything to be honest, this place is great value for money with nice accommodation and superb food with meals like your mama used to make! The staff are so friendly and helpful and create a lovely atmosphere, the whole place is private and a real hidden gem delivering a quaintness and peacefulness. Close to the Grand Canyon and forests. If you want accommodation near the canyon then this is the place to stay!
Loading reviews...
Close